Chair of Governors : Mr J Brown

Vice Chair of Governors (Community): Mrs S Spincer

Clerk to the Governing Body: Mrs L Paskin


Parent Governor :  Miss S Pomorski (Gabriella, Class 2)

Parent Governor:  Mrs F Taylor (Lilia, Class 1)

Parent Governor:  Mrs L Geary-May (Thomas, Class 1)


Local Authority Governor: Mrs C. Green

Staff Governor: Miss A Haywood (Teacher)

Headteacher Governor: Mrs C. Wright


Governor Attendance

Governor Responsibilities and Terms of Office