School Council

Our School Council representatives for the school year 2017 -2018 are:


Year 1/2: Riley Dixon & Ruby Pitt

Year 3: Lesley Faulkner & Shakir De Retana Hassan

Year 4: Lachlan Ross & Elouise Savage

Year 5: Jack Reynolds & Maisy Taylor

Year 6: Lexi Ross & Poppy Bourne


These children received the most votes after school elections were held!